fotros travel agency

Inbound Departments Information

Department Title Name Email Skype ID WhatsApp
spanish Ms. Pakseresht pakseresht@fotros.travel fotros.jap1 +98912 923 1086
Japanese/English Ms. Pakseresht pakseresht@fotros.travel fotros.jap1 +98912 923 1086
English Ms. Nasiri nasiri@fotros.travel fotros.en2 +98912 923 1087
English Mr. Barzegar barzegar@fotros.travel fotros.en3 +989050940180
Korean Ms. Karimpour karimpour@fotros.travel fotros.kr1 +989050940185
Russian Ms. َAmiri Amiri@fotros.travel fotros.ru1 +989050940177
China Ms. MehrabBeigi Saba@fotros.travel fotros.ch1 +989050940192

Get in Touch or Request Information please fill out the form below...

Contact Us

In Fotros Travel Agency

  1st Floor, No. 36, East Sepand St., Nejatollahi Ave. Tehran, Iran

  Local: +9821 888 99 111

  Whatsapp: +98912 923 10 85 / 86 / 87 / 81

Saturday to Wednesday – 9 am to 5:30 pm

Thursday – 9 am to 1:30 pm

  Incoming@fotros.travel