fotros travel agency

Contact Us
Each team member at Fotros Travel has traveled throughout Iran. The Fotros Travel team will be able to provide information in the language in which you prefer, and furthermore, is very happy to help organize your trips to Iran. Please remember, our team is designed to create tailor-made trips for your dream vacation! Contact any of our travel consultants; they will be prepared to answer all your questions, and help in all aspects of planning your trip. What are you waiting for? Meet our team and contact us today!

Inbound Departments Information

Department Title Name Email Skype ID WhatsApp
Japanese/English Ms. Pakseresht pakseresht@fotros.travel fotros.jap1 +98912 923 1086
English Ms. Nasiri nasiri@fotros.travel fotros.en2 +98912 923 1087
English Mr. Barzegar barzegar@fotros.travel fotros.en3 +989050940180
Indian/urdu/English Ms. Saeedi Saeedi@fotros.travel fotros.ur1 +989050940178
French Ms. Masror Masror@fotros.travel fotros.fr1 +98912 923 1083
Russian Ms. Amiri Amiri@fotros.travel fotros.ru1 +989050940177
Chinese Ms. MehrabBeigi Saba@fotros.travel fotros.ch1 +989050940192
spanish Ms. Talebi b.talebi@fotros.travel fotros.es1 +989050940193
Italian Ms. Tahmasebi Tahmasebi@fotros.travel fotros.it1 +989050940182

Get in Touch or Request Information please fill out the form below...

Contact Us In Fotros Travel Agency

  1st Floor, No. 36, East Sepand St., Nejatollahi Ave. Tehran, Iran

  Local: +9821 888 99 111

  Whatsapp: +98912 923 10 85 / 86 / 87 / 81

Saturday to Wednesday – 9 am to 5:30 pm

Thursday – 9 am to 1:30 pm

  Incoming@fotros.travel